Facebook – Which One Are You?

I just saw this brilliant little video (cheers to Vicky Beeching on this one) and laughed because I can’t tell you how many times Promise and I have said these things to each other. HOW ANNOYING is _________ (fill in the blank) about Facebook, etc…?  So the real question is are you the offender or the victim of such uses of Facebook? :)

12 responses to “Facebook – Which One Are You?

  1. Brian
    man
    It’s 6 AM
    and im BUSTING UP

  2. hahaHAHaha!!

  3. FUNNIEST THING I HAVE EVER SEEN!!!!!!

  4. I’m definitely both, however, I feel like I’m more victimized by people in my Facebook network. My biggest offense is linking my Twitter updates to my Status updates on Facebook. I can be the ‘flood your updates’ guy, but, only because I like to Twitter.

    Do you think Twitter people should disconnect the link of being connected to the Facebook updates?

  5. I loved the video! I think Twitter updates on facebook are great! Iuse it occassionally myself! Gotta Go… Now I need to go update my status already.. That I wrote in your Blog! Have Blessed day!! :)

  6. Yes – you need to disconnect your Facebook & Twitter accounts. I getting Brian overload when I check my Twitter & Facabook accounts. :)

  7. Dude, I was rolling at the “pillow fight” one….hahahahahahahahahahahaha!

    I hate all of the apps on Facebook! What’s up with the ones where someone sends me a Blue Fish??? What the crap is that? I just ignore all of them.

  8. that was really funny. but i still love facebook. and i only hate half of those things. haha. i think the good out weighs the bad.

  9. i am so glad you posted this. so freakin hilarious. the best is the “guy you may know”… who keeps showing up. i get so annoyed with that. i’ve literally started to convince myself i know those people, and just have forgotten or something. facebook mind games.

  10. That was so satisfying!

  11. love this. so perfect..

  12. HAHAHA. so true. and i’m an offender of some if not most.

Leave a Reply

