Waste a Minute…

My main man Ryan Axtell comes from creative genes. He’s got music in his blood, ministry from his heart and, well, humor from his dad! The videos below are made by Ryan’s dad, Steve Axtell. He makes puppets for a living, no joke. I’m not talking the lame sock church puppets that you were annoyed by as a kid…I’m talking he’s making puppets for people like Terry Fator, Shaq and many more.

The video below is called P-P-P-Platypus and it’s ridiculous and funny. Just turn it up, call your co-workers around and don’t try to be to cool to laugh.

These are the puppets he made for Shaq and you’ll see a little side of Shaq you didn’t know he had!

This is a revisited video from Ryan teaching us how to do ‘Worship Workouts’. Same family as the puppet guy! :)


6 responses to “Waste a Minute…

  1. Haha! Thanks dude…now I can’t get it out of my head.

  2. Ha! Brian…I’m glad you’ve enjoyed the videos. Now you know why Ryan is so silly… however I would prefer you put my stuff on a page called “invest a minute”, or “Transcend your Normal Boring Day into Amazement..if Only for a Brief Moment”….

    BTW, it was an honor to play with Ryan in his “This Valley” CD release. Can’t wait to see where this all leads… Love you guys. Ax

  3. Thank you for this goodness!!! Ethan asks to watch it multiple times a day and sings along. Hahaha. The sweet Little Axtell peanut is going to have so much fun with Grandpa. :)

  4. Best few minutes I have wasted in a while. The workout video was my favorite!

Leave a Reply

