ConversantLife.com – I’m blogging for them!

EXPERT BLOGGING – How in the world did I get invited to do that!? Well, my friend Chris Kottre (ht – he told me that means ‘hat-tip’ in the blog world, so there you go chris) actually shared my blog with a guy named CJ over at conversantlife.com. We met last month and now I’m blogging, as an EXPERT blogger, for them. 

ConversantLife.com is a really cool concept. It’s kind of a myspace/facebook of the blog world with focused writers on various subject matter and it’s a lot of it is written through a faith lens. Very cool stuff and I highly recommend that you go get a username over there and check out what they have going on.

I’ll be blogging for them once a week and I’m really looking forward to it. I just submitted my first blog entry, ‘introductions’, last night. ConversantLife is a publishing company. They publish some guys you might have heard of and some guys I deeply respect and that I’ve actually had the chance to work alongside. Guys like Mike Erre, Teaching Pastor at Rock Harbor in Newport Beach, Ca, and Richard Dahlstrom, a prolific leader, author and pastor from the Seattle area.

Anyways, this a bit of the new journey that i find myself on and it is really fun! Be sure to go give ConversantLife.com a look (you can use your facebook login if you have one) and leave me a comment over there just for giggles! Happy clicking!

3 responses to “ConversantLife.com – I’m blogging for them!

  1. well look at that! i didnt realize you were going already.

    looking forward to seeing what you do over there…

    excellent job on the hat tip man, you truly are an expert blogger.

  2. I can’t help but feel like your blogging father… or at least a second-cousin.

    Have fun with the new thing bro!

  3. Expert Blogger! I think you should make business cards or something! hahaha Congrats!

Leave a Reply

