Pray For The Lamberth Family!

mark

On Friday I had heard the news of Mark Lamberths motorcycle accident through Carlos Whittakers twitter. I was bummed to hear of such a young guy with such a young family fighting for his life. I got a call on Saturday morning from one of my awesome vocalists, Mandy Lamberth, to which she informed me that she wouldn’t be able to sing this Sunday because one of her family members had been in a bad motorcycle wreck. 2 and 2 came together and I realized this was the same story.

Anyways, I just wanted to encourage all of my readers to pray for the Lamberths and leave them a comment of encouragment if you can. I don’t know Mark or Angie, but, it’s in these moments that the outpouring of encouragement can help carry some of the weight. You can find out more on this story through a blog that the family is keeping up to the minute about what’s happening with him. In the meantime, pray for his wife Angie and their son Nolan. They really need God to do a miracle in his body and these are critical hours.

7 responses to “Pray For The Lamberth Family!

  1. Hang In there Mark

  2. I am the critical care and surgery chaplain here at Mission. So many colleagues and fellow employees are praying for Mark. Lord, Hear our prayer!

  3. Thanks for getting the word out about Mark. He needs lots of prayer.

  4. philippians 4:7 And the peace of God ,which passeth all understanding ,shall keep your hearts and minds through Christ JESUS.

  5. Dan & Val Farrington

    Dear Angie,
    We are always keeping you in our prayers, and especially in our family devotions morning and evening. I will be fasting on friday and Dan just told me he will fast also.
    we love you, the Farrington’s

  6. Aunt Patty and Family!

    Angie and Nolan,

    We are praying for you and you are in our thoughts.
    With Love,
    Aunt Patty and Uncle Don
    Brandie and Jordyn
    Brittanie, Dallas, Tommy, Samantha, and Zackary

  7. revelation 21:4 and God shall wipe away all tears from their eyes;and no more death,neither shall there be any more pain;for the former things are passed away 5; and He that sat upon the throne said behold I will make all things new.for He said unto me for these things are true and faithful.

Leave a Reply

