Work Mates

Can you believe I get to work with these guys? Meet Ryan Axtell, Jason Williams and Luke Peach. A couple of weeks ago we took our friendships and working relationships to a whole new level on a road trip to Catalyst Westcoast in California. We had an amazing time and on that long drive, via I-10 West, many things happened and this was one of the moments that got captured. Comments are required. Please enjoy!

7 responses to “Work Mates

  1. epic worship! thanks for the smiles.

  2. LOL- nice! I loved the big “Oh! Lord!” hilarious!
    Nice job guys!

  3. Looks and sounds just like he did in Belize!!

  4. Wow, I’ve never seen the roof of someone’s mouth as much as I just saw Ryan’s in that video.
    I loved it! 🙂

  5. Kendall would be proud. Way to represent guys. Truly inspiring. Maybe you guys should fly from now on.

  6. like axtels leather wristband. that is so rock! i for one could have used more Jdub.

  7. I am quite relieved it is Mrs. Axtell that looks after my children! I haven’t laughed that hard in a while. We loved it thanks for the chuckle.

Leave a Reply

