Vocal Fails :: Try Again

I have to give props to Andy Castano, my Assistant, who shared these amazing videos. The thought that comes to mind is, ‘If at first you don’t succeed pick yourself up and try again.’ It even happens to me, I’m not proud! Enjoy!

6 responses to “Vocal Fails :: Try Again

  1. Oh. My. Word.

    I want to laugh but my jaw is on my desk. This was the best break in my day yet!

    Hahahahaha!

  2. So funny Brian!! Can’t wait to see you in a month 🙂

  3. Is this much different from your past post in which you made fun of someone singing a worship tune, and then later deleted because of that man contacting you, offended?

  4. Hahaha, made me think of this video. Sometimes singers cheat their way through the lyrics too…

  5. Holy crap.

    I actually got shivers when the first girl tried to do that falsetto part in the middle.

    And shouldn’t the dude singing Amazing Grace at least try to get the lyrics on a sheet of paper or something? I mean he knew the FIRST LINE and that’s it! For crying out loud…

  6. oh my…at least that girl kept going…

    and bri, the side by side of you and JT…priceless.

Leave a Reply

