Sunday Special…

This last weekend had some special love on it. I don’t know if it had to with the prayer that has been going on before, after or during the gatherings or God is just simply moving in the lives of people that are coming. Either way, it was a great Sunday. I blogged about one of the songs we did which was a hymn called ‘Holy God’. It’s an incredible hymn and I think you should check out the blog post about it.

We also did the Chorus and Bridge of another new Matt Maher tune called Christ Has Risen. It was an amazing night of prayer and song. Here’s a couple videos from the day. Beware, the audio came off of the Front of House mix…so the recording quality isn’t Grammy level. 🙂 At least it will give you an idea of what we did though and it’s been a while since I’ve posted me leading. Let me know what you thought about the songs. Enjoy!

3 responses to “Sunday Special…

  1. Hey man I love Christ is Risen. Is there anyway you could let me know where I could get the chord chart for that song.

  2. do you listen to the get up kids? wow i hear it when you sing a lot lol. sound good.

Leave a Reply

