Center For Church Communications :: My New Role


Okay, I’ve got to share some pretty awesome news with you guys!  I was recently asked by Cynthia Ware from the Center for Church Communications to be a part of a small group of creative individuals across the country to help support and promote ministry comm professionals. I am excited about this opportunity to help those who are spreading the gospel through creative means. Seriously incase you didn’t know, the CFCC is behind many great projects (the most popular being the Church Marketing Sucks blog).

The group so far is made up of some down right amazing, creative, and passionate individuals.  I’m truly humbled and honored to be serving with all of these great people:

If you’re in church communications and I don’t know you, please leave a comment or email me. I would love to connect and see how I can help support and promote what you’re doing.


*thanks to Matt Knisely for a well written blog post 🙂

4 responses to “Center For Church Communications :: My New Role

  1. Go man. Rock that thing. You will enhance what they do on a big level.

  2. Love it. Glad to be joining with you in this journey.

  3. Love your face man. Well maybe it’s your beard. Wish I could rock one like that? Need to hangout again soon, feels like Chicago was 100 years ago.

  4. What an honor to serve alongside those who are not only creative, but as Kingdom-hearted as you, Brian. You are a wonderful addition to our team.

Leave a Reply

