Derek Webb & Sandra McCracken :: Ticket Giveaway Contest

Arizona Friends….

My good buddies at Mission Community Church in Gilbert, AZ are doing a series of Grand Opening Concerts in conjunction with their new facility that just opened. They’ve got some AMAZING talent coming in the next 4 weekends and I’ve got tickets to give away to some of these concerts. I’ll be giving away tickets for the concerts on my blog. It’s pretty simple to enter…all you have to do is leave a comment saying, ‘GIVE ME THOSE TICKETS’ on the blog and you’ll be in the running for the free tickets.

This weeks concert and giveaway is for Saturday, April 10th @ 7pm with the AMAZING Derek Webb and Sandra McCracken.

(Derek Webb was the front guy for Caedmon’s Call and also recorded on the ‘City on a Hill’ records. AWESOME guy!)

I’ll announce the winner this Thursday and I’m giving a pack of 4 tickets away. Get your entry in and best of luck!!!

TO ENTER TO WIN TICKETS: Leave a comment on this blog post saying ‘GIVE ME THOSE TICKETS’ or something like that in the comment section. Make sure that your email is the correct email when you fill out the comment section, so that I can contact you if you are the winner!

Ready, Set, Go…….

11 responses to “Derek Webb & Sandra McCracken :: Ticket Giveaway Contest

  1. GIVE ME THOSE TICKETS!!

  2. GIVE ME THOSE TICKETS

  3. GIVE ME THOSE TICKETS…Hook Me Up…Throw my name in the hat…

  4. Give Me Those Tickets!

  5. give me those tickets (lowercase so I’m not shouting) šŸ™‚

  6. Please give me those tickets!!!!

  7. GIVE ME THOSE THICKETS

  8. GIVE ME THOSE TICKETS!! šŸ™‚

  9. PLIZ GIVE ME THAT TICKET

  10. Give Me Those Tickets!

  11. Give me those TICKETS…please!!!!

Leave a Reply

