Ryan Axtell :: This Valley :: CD Release

I just wanted to take a second to remind you how blessed I am to have Ryan & Danielle Axtell as friends of mine. I’ve been so honored to have been able to walk alongside Ryan during these past months as God has given and taken away with the loss of their first child. Ryan has never ceased to amaze me with his capacity to follow Jesus into ‘This Valley’. He has been relentless to dig in to find out how God could use this tragedy for His glory. Ryan and Danielle have traversed this trial with honor, integrity, humility, authenticity and yet anchored in the hope we have in Jesus. I only hope I can do my ‘valley’ with that level of respect and honor!

That being said, I could think of no greater thing than for all of us to come out Thursday night, April 15th 2010, to support Ryan and Danielle with the release of ‘This Valley’ his brand new CD. Out of ‘This Valley’ birthed songs rooted in the word and telling the God story in their lives. Ryan has worked vigorously on this project and the album sounds AWESOME!! The release is tomorrow night at 7pm in the auditorium at Cornerstone Chandler. Nyke our Camber Pastor will be interviewing Ryan about the still birth of their first child and all that has come with this hard season for he and Danielle. It will be a powerful time to share in music, story and community. Bring your family and friends to come enjoy this night!

If you can’t make it out to Arizona for the show, but, want to purchase his new Album CLICK HERE!!

My amazing Promise designed all the artwork for Ryan. I think she did a KILLER job and, yes, I am totally biased! 🙂

2 responses to “Ryan Axtell :: This Valley :: CD Release

  1. Hey Brian!

    My name is Jon (as the name box reads) and I’m a worship leader and campus missionary at Arizona State University. I sort of found you through a series of random websites (Melissa Jill is a photographer who did our wedding, who is friends with your wife Promise and… this is starting to sound creeper-ish- i’m gonna stop right there).

    Anyway, I love what your doing with your music and with the worship ministry over at cornerstone. I’ve met Nike a couple times- awesome dude. If you’re available, I’d love to talk with you about worship, music and, I don’t know, maybe talk about Jesus.

    Shoot me an email if you’re interested. Otherwise, keep up the good work man!

    Jon Yee

  2. dang nice info bro.

Leave a Reply

