Catalyst Westcoast 2010 :: What I’m Doing…

Some of you are seeing my Twitter and Facebook updates about #CatWest or Catalyst. I’ve got the privilege of being a part of the ‘Catalyst Family’ and serving with their team at their conference here called Catalyst Westcoast.

My role with Catalyst over these next few days will be:

Hosting: Wednesday is Catalyst Labs and I’m hosting one of the rooms. I’m basically making sure it starts and stops on time, tying in with the Speakers, doing announcements and keeping the thing flowing. The speakers in my room today are Susan Isaacs (Author, Speaker), Michael Hyatt (CEO of Thomas Nelson Publishing) and Scott Belsky (CEO of Behance). Amazing people and I’m in for a really good day.

CatalystBackstage.com: Thursday morning the Conference starts and I’ll be teaming up with Carlos Whittaker and Anne Jackson to bring the conference ONLINE to those of you that aren’t able to make it here in person through Friday. We will be interviewing the Speakers, Bands, Leaders of notable organizations all day long. It’s gonna be a lot of fun and I think you should tune in, chat it up with us and engage in the conversations both near and afar. We go LIVE Thursday morning at 9am (PST) @ CatalystBackstage.com

Anyways, that’s what I’m doing and it’s going to be an awesome few days. If you don’t know much about Catalyst…well, get with the program. This organizations is a hub for pointing us to great happenings locally, nationally and globally. Here is the promo video for this week at Catalyst.

If you’re here at Catalyst this week…I WOULD LOVE TO MEET YOU!! Come introduce yourself.

One response to “Catalyst Westcoast 2010 :: What I’m Doing…

  1. Hey Brian, did they archive any of those interviews? It seemed like there were some good ones. Thanks man.

Leave a Reply

