Carlos Whittaker :: Ragamuffin Soul

All I can say is that that I know few people that work harder and are willing to sacrifice more than my friend Carlos Whittaker. This guy has become one of my better friends over the past couple years and I’m so stoked to see him have an opportunity to get some music out there to the world.

Today, Carlos releases his first ever full length project and I’m just stoked for him. I know how hard it is to put a record together and I know today is a big day for him. I think you’ll enjoy the album. You should know that you’re supporting a guy that loves God, loves his family, loves his friends, sacrifices a lot and cares for the least. Click the album cover below to go order his new record and to help a brother out!!


Leave a Reply

