Frank The Podcast

I was so pleasantly surprised to learn of this great little podcast called Frank the Podcast! It’s a humorous, fun and honest dialogue about faith, pop culture, real life and so much more. A couple of my buddies are hosts on the show, T.J. Hill and Darin McWatters. I think you’ll really enjoy this tasty little treat and it’ll keep you laughing through your week. I laugh so hard everytime I hear these cornballs. So awesome. Leave a comment and let me know if you listen and your favorite episode or quote.

ENJOY!

2 responses to “Frank The Podcast

  1. Thanks for the shout out Brian! Glad you like the podcast. We have tons of fun putting it together. You have to come host sometime!

  2. Thanks for introducing me to Frank the Podcast. I always enjoy finding sites that produce something funny!

Leave a Reply

